BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017-2018
Executive Committee

Ellen Prather, President 
Community Volunteer
Email :  eprather@juno.com

Jody Stratton, Past President
Community Volunteer
Email :  rsstratton2@comcast.net

Mark Parrish, President Elect
Ajasent, Inc.
Email :  mark@ajasent.com 

Cynthia Rodriguez, Secretary
CenturyLink
Email: cdmcdaniel@hotmail.com

David Hartt, CPA

Email: david@dmhartt.com

 

Board Members

 

Anna Arnold, CPA
Ouachita Parish Police Jury

Email: aarnold@oppi.org

Kathryn Bagley

Fourth JDC, Juvenile Drug Court

Email: kbagley98@gmail.com

Janis Barraza, Dentist
Email janis_barraza@hotmail.com

Margaret Brock, Community Volunteer
Email: maggybug@aol.com

Rev. Tommy Carr
Union Parish
Email: carrt@unionpsd.org

Laura Chestnut, Director ECE Center
Louisiana Tech University
Email: chestnut@latech.edu

Laura Clark, Corporate Communcations
P&S Surgical Hospital
Email: lauraclark@pssurgery.com

Dawn Sager, Community Volunteer

Adrian Fisher, Director
Cognitive Development
Email: fisheradrian@aol.com

 Mark Wilson, LPC

Cognitive Development Center

Email: mwilson2@seasidehc.com

Tonya Hawkins Hunter, MD
Woman's Clinic of Monroe
Email: babydr72@gmail.com

Terry Levine, Police Officer
Monroe Police Department                                                  

Email: terry.levine@ci.monroe.la.us

Lisa Longenbaugh, Professional Services
The Wellspring Alliance
Email: llongenbaugh@wellspringalliance.org

Lisa Miller, Asst. VP Recruitment, Marketing and Community Engagement
ULM
Email: lmiller@ulm.edu

Alpa Patel,

Community Volunteer
Email: alps1974@yahoo.com

Michelle Saucer,
United Way of NELA
Email: msaucer@uwnela.org

Carmen Sims, Director
Family Life Home Health/Hospice
Email: carmenrsims@gmail.com

 

Flint Smith, Director of Pupil Appraisal

Ouachita Parish School System
Email: fsmith@opsb.net

Heather Guillot

Email: heathergulliot@gmail.com

Amy Coath Johnson, lawyer

Email: amy@acjlawoffice.com