BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016-2017
Executive Committee

Jody Stratton, President
Community Volunteer
Email :  rsstratton2@comcast.net

Mary Kate Smith, Past President
St. Francis Medical Center
Email :  Mkates282@aol.com

Ellen Prather, President Elect
Community Volunteer
Email :  eprather@juno.com

Dr. Gail Autrey, Secretary
Ouachita Parish Schools
Email:  autrey@opsb.net

Mark Parrish, Treasurer
Ajasent, Inc.
Email :  mark@ajasent.com

 

Board Members

 

Anna Arnold, CPA
Ouachita Parish Police Jury

Email: aarnold@oppi.org

Kathryn Bagley

Fourth JDC, Juvenile Drug Court

Email: kbagley98@gmail.com

Janis Barraza, Dentist
Email janis_barraza@hotmail.com

Margaret Brock, Community Volunteer
Email: maggybug@aol.com

Rev. Tommy Carr
Union Parish
Email: carrt@unionpsd.org

Laura Chestnut, Director ECE Center
Louisiana Tech University
Email: chestnut@latech.edu

Laura Clark, Corporate Communcations
P&S Surgical Hospital
Email: lauraclark@pssurgery.com

Jacquiela Dorsey, Big Brothers Big Sisters NELA
Wellspring
Email: jdorsey@wellspringalliance.org

Adrian Fisher, Director
Cognitive Development
Email: fisheradrian@aol.com

David Hartt, CPA
Email: david@dmhartt.com

Tonya Hawkins Hunter, MD
Woman's Clinic of Monroe
Email: babydr72@gmail.com

Terry Levine, Police Officer
Monroe Police Department                                                  
Email: terry.levine@ci.monroe.la.us

Lisa Longenbaugh, Professional Services
The Wellspring Alliance
Email: llongenbaugh@wellspringalliance.org

Lisa Miller, Asst. VP Recruitment, Marketing and Community Engagement
ULM
Email: lmiller@ulm.edu

Dr. Lynn Morris
Monroe City Schools
Email: lynn.morris@mcschools.net

Alpa Patel,
Community Volunteer
Email: alps1974@yahoo.com

Michelle Saucer,
United Way of NELA
Email: msaucer@uwnela.org

Carmen Sims, Director
Family Life Home Health/Hospice
Email: carmenrsims@gmail.com

Belinda Palm, LMSW
DCFS (Retired)
Email: btpalm2002@yahoo.com

Cynthia Rodriguez
CenturyLink
Email: cdmcdaniel@hotmail.com

Flint Smith, Director of Pupil Appraisal
Ouachita Parish School System
Email: fsmith@opsb.net