Administration

Lynn Clark
Executive Director 
lclark@childrenscoalition.org

 

Andrea Dyer
Director of Grants and Budgets
adyer@childrenscoalition.org

 

Kathy Hosking
Human Resources Manager
khosking@childrenscoalition.org

 

Cara Johnson
Executive Assistant
cjohnson@childrenscoalition.org

 

Sarah Mouton
Development Director
smouton@childrenscoalition.org

 

 

Tana Burroughs
Bookkeeper
tburroughs@childrenscoalition.org

 

Gerry Binkley
Early Care and Education Outreach
gbinkley@childrenscoalition.org

 


 

Early Childhood

Earnestine Dunn
Director of Early Childhood
edunn@childrenscoalition.org

 

For a full staff directory of Early Childhood, click here

 

Healthy Living

Marry Barrios
Healthy Living Coordinator
mbarrios@childrenscoalition.org

 

For a full staff directory of Healthy Living, click here

 

 

Youth Development

Jan Daniels
Youth Development Coordinator 
jdaniels@childrenscoalition.org

 

For a full staff directory of Youth Development, click here

 

Parenting

Gatha Haynes
Parenting Director

For a full staff directory of Parenting, click here

Early Head Start

Antoinette Hoard
Early Head Start Director
ahoard@childrenscoalition.org

For a full staff directory of Early Head Start, click here