ADMINISTRATIVE

 

 

 

Lynn V. Clark PhD
Executive Director 
lclark@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #206

 

 

 

Andrea Dyer
Director of Grants and Budgets
adyer@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #205

   
 

 

 

Lindsey Murry
Development Director
lmurry@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #202

 

Kimberly Shepherd

Director of Finance
KShepherd@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #235

 

Cara Johnson

Executive Assistant

Extension #200

 

Cindy Broadway

Administrative Assistant
cbroadway@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #210

 

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

 

 

Mary Barrios
Healthy Living Coordinator
mbarrios@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #216

 

 

 

Jan Daniels
Youth Development Coordinator
jdaniels@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #201


 

 

 

Gatha Green
Parenting Coordinator
ggreen@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #207

 

 

 

Tammy Washington
Life Skills Coordinator
twashington@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #209

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

 

 

 

Jennifer Calhoun
Child Care Connections Program Coordinator
jcalhoun@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #211

 

 

 

Amy Clancy
Director of Resource and Referral
aclancy@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #237

 

 

 

Earnestine Dunn
Director of Early Childhood, ATC Director
edunn@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #218

 

 

 

Margie Nielsen
Director of Lead Agency Networks; Coordinated Enrollment Director;  FRC Life Skills Coordinator
mnielsen@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #214

 

 

 

 

Gerry Binkley
Child Care Development Specialist
gbinkley@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #212

 

 

 

Julie Emory
Lead Agency Director, Grants Director, CLASS Observation Coordinator; ECCS Director
jemory@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #203

 

 

 

Patti McGilton, LPC, LMFT
Mental Health Specialist
pmcgilton@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #219

 

 

 

Romona Reed
Child Care Specialist
rreed@childrenscoalition.org

Extension #213

 

CHILDREN'S COALITION EARLY HEAD START

 

 

 

Antionette Hoard
Program Director
ahoard@childrenscoalition.org

 

Roberta Walker
Fiscal Assistant
RWalker@childrenscoalition.org

 

Misti Thomas

Education Coordinator

MThomas@childrenscoalition.org

 

Tanqueray Powell
Administrative Assistant
tpowell@childrenscoalition.org